1. Material UI: https://mui.com/
  2. Chakra UI: https://chakra-ui.com/
  3. React Bootstrap: https://react-bootstrap.github.io/
  4. UI Playbook https://uiplaybook.dev/
  5. ReactStrap: https://reactstrap.github.io/
  6. React Admin: https://marmelab.com/react-admin/
  7. Blueprint JS: https://blueprintjs.com/
  8. React Semantic UI: https://react.semantic-ui.com/
  9. Shards React: https://designrevision.com/downloads/shards-react/
  10. React Virtualized: https://bvaughn.github.io/react-virtualized/
  11. React Toolbox: http://react-toolbox.io/
  12. Elastic UI: https://elastic.github.io/eui/
  13. React Desktop: http://reactdesktop.js.org/
  14. Theme UI: https://theme-ui.com/getting-started
  15. Onsen React: https://onsen.io/react/
  16. Evergreen: https://evergreen.segment.com/
  17. Rebass: https://rebassjs.org/
  18. Grommet: https://v2.grommet.io/
  19. Rimble: https://github.com/ConsenSysMesh/rimble-ui
  20. Landing Page Template: https://github.com/cruip/open-react-template/
  21. Elemental UI: http://elemental-ui.com/
  22. Ant Design: https://ant.design/
  23. Bumbag: https://www.bumbag.style/
  24. PRIMEREACT: https://www.primefaces.org/primereact/
  25. Primer Components: https://primer.style/react/
  26. Orbit: https://orbit.kiwi/
  27. Base Web: https://baseweb.design/
  28. Backpack UI: http://lonelyplanet.github.io/backpack-ui/
  29. Reaviz: https://reaviz.io/
  30. React Suite: https://rsuitejs.com/en/
  31. React Spring: https://react-spring.io/
  32. Recharts: https://recharts.org/en-US/
  33. Vercel UI: https://github.com/geist-org/geist-ui
  34. Framer Motion: https://www.framer.com/motion/
  35. React Spectrum: https://react-spectrum.adobe.com/react-spectrum/index.html
  36. React tsParticles: https://github.com/matteobruni/tsparticles
  37. particles-bg: https://github.com/lindelof/particles-bg
  38. Treact: https://treact.owaiskhan.me/
  39. OAH-Admin: https://gatsby-admin.paljs.com/extra-components/progress/
  40. Carolina Admin Dashboard: https://demo.uifort.com/carolina-react-admin-dashboard-material-ui-free-demo/LandingPage
  41. Tabler: https://github.com/tabler/tabler-react
  42. Sha-el-design: https://github.com/sha-el/sha-el-design
  43. React-WeUI: https://weui.github.io/react-weui/docs/
  44. Supabase UI: https://ui.supabase.io/
  45. Ring UI: https://github.com/JetBrains/ring-ui
  46. React95: https://react95.io/
  47. Reakit: https://reakit.io/
  48. Zent: https://github.com/youzan/zent
  49. Gestalt: https://github.com/pinterest/gestalt
  50. xstyled: https://xstyled.dev/
  51. @use-gesture: https://github.com/pmndrs/use-gesture
  52. React Rainbow: https://react-rainbow.io/
  53. Choc UI: https://choc-ui.com/
  54. Elementz: https://elementz.style/